Ten straight weeks of gratitude has now come to a close, but we remain forever grateful for the essential heroes who put themselves at risk for the rest of us during the

COVID-19 pandemic.

THANK YOU!

#APause4Applause

Let's unite our time zones and MAKE SOME NOISE in solidarity and gratitude for healthcare workers and other essential personnel working to keep us healthy and safe, making the COVID-19 pandemic crisis more manageable.  They are true heroes, and we salute them!

US/Canada times:

Pacific - 12 noon

Mountain - 1pm

Central - 2pm

Eastern - 3pm

EU times:

Sync with London's 8pm tribute!

Don't see your zone?

Here's help:   https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

 

It's one small thing we can do for morale everywhere. And we can do it together with our neighbors! This event coincides with the UK time/day for #ClapForNHS/#ClapForOurCareers already underway. Let's come together with our peeps from across The Pond and be thankful together!

 

**Make an even bigger impact by following all guidelines for COVID-19 safety from reputable sources.**

Make Noise!


Find the proper time in your zone to join in every Thursday and clap, whistle, shout, bang on pots and pans...while safely social distancing!

Spread the Word

 

Click here for graphics and copy/paste text. Easy peasy!

 

Shareables made simple...

Stay Informed

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Help our heroes even more by keeping up with the latest and by following safety guidelines:

CDC

WHO

#APAUSE4APPLAUSE